Semi-staged Visual Version

Music : Alban Berg
Libretto: Alban berg, based on a play by Georg Büchner

General conception of the visual: Jean-Baptiste Barrière

Staging: Aleksi Barrière

Image realization: François Galard, Pierre-Jean Bouyer, J.-B. Barrière, Isabelle Barrière

Royal Festival Hall, London, October 8th, 2009

Philharmonia Orchestra & Voices

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor

Simon Keenlyside Wozzeck, Katarina Dalayman Marie, Hubert Francis The Drum Major,

Robert Murray Andres, Peter Hoare The Captain, Hans-Peter Scheidegger The Doctor,

Anna Burford Margret, David Soar 1st Apprentice, Leigh Melrose 2nd Apprentice, Ben Johnson The Idiot

Semi-staged visual part presentation